top of page

What I do


Hello! My name is Daniel Kalmikov and here is some info on what I do!

I'm currently a college student at Mt.Hood Community College and I've been dealing with bikes for years now! I love anything to do with bikes whether it being finding them, riding them or even dealing them.

How I go about my business

After years of experience in the bicycle world I found out the worth of bicycles and I'm always on the hunt for great deals.

I check each and every bike I buy to make sure that it is not "hot item" so you can have the pleasure and security of knowing you could buy your personal bike from my doorstep.

I deal with used bikes which of course are not always perfect (A lot of the times it is close) however you save a ton! Buying used you are saving more then 50%-70% off the original price while maintaining to have a great deal on a great quiality bike!

If you have any questions feel free to contact me on my personal phone

(971)-407-6557

Thank You.


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page